Goldfish

As much as I love my dog, I think my next pet is going to be a goldfish. I’ve been curious about fish for a while, and maintaining an aquarium is an interesting hobby. While it requires a fair amount of work, it does not bring problems such as pet hair, and carpet odor associated with pets. So far I’ve been calling Kolorkist Cleaning to take care of pet odor removal, and carpet cleaning. Kolorkist has been great. Even so I am ready to move on and start out with a freshwater aquarium. Over time I might even get into fish farming hard core. I have seen people turn their garage into a fish hatchery. It is a cool project. There is a lot of good that can come out of it. It can even be tied in to an aquaponics system where numerous organisms grow next to each other and benefit from one another. We’ll see what the future brings.

Leave a Reply

