New Gadgets

As we enter the second decade of the 21st century, there are more and more gadgets on the market. The rate of technological advancement is faster and faster. The gadgets increase in number more and more. It is interesting where we are headed in the future. I love technology and everything related to it. I am always out to buy the newest, latest thing out there. If it is something complex that needs to be installed on my car I go to German Motors. A couple of months ago I wanted to install a top of the line antenna. German Motors took care of me as always. I know the owner and a few of the guys that work there. They are a good group to be associated with and they stand out in a positive way, in an industry that is often stereotyped for huge rip-offs.

Leave a Reply

